October Wishlist

It hasn’t even passed Halloween, yet I’m already in the Christmas mood! I must admit usually I don’t have too much holiday spirit but for some reason this year I’m feeling a lot more festive! I already had Santa Baby stuck in my head last week and have a really strong urge to go skating! With that said, since I was thinking about the holidays I obviously thought about gifts too, which got me inspired to make a wishlist! October Wishlist

Philipp Plein three quarter sleeve shirt
1,410 CAD – farfetch.com

I don’t know about you, but I practically live in sweaters in the winter time! They are soo cozy and thick and I just don’t know what I would do without them! I need to stock up on cute sweaters of all kinds so that they’ll last me all winter!

Zara grey wool coat
250 CAD – zara.com

I’ve gotten a new winter jacket pretty much every winter because the winter before I would buy one that I didn’t really like. Unfortunately, the pattern continues, last year I bought a winter jacket because it was really warm but it’s also really really ugly! Which is why I would really like a new winter jacket like this grey one. Sadly, the one from last year  was too expensive so I doubt I’ll be getting a new jacket, but a girl can hope!

Topshop short black skirt
180 CAD – topshop.com

Red bodycon skirt
20 CAD – romwe.com

I really want to add a leather skirt (or two) to my wardrobe. They can be made to look edgy or elegant and are way warmer than most skirts because they are leather. I really like the two above because I love the dark red color of the pencil skirt and I really love the studs in the black one, it adds such a cool dynamic to the skirt!

River Island blue jegging
105 CAD – riverisland.com

I never know which pants to wear in the wintertime because I always end up freezing my butt off with whatever I wear (except sweatpants, buy I can’t wear them everyday 😦 ). So I’ve concluded that the warmest things for winter would be plain jeans, and since I’ll be wearing them daily, I’ll be needing a lot more new pairs. I really like the high waist because not only does it suck everything in, but it also adds an extra layer on your tummy making you warmer!

Tory Burch knee high leather riding boots
650 CAD – toryburch.com

Nly Shoes black high heel boots
77 CAD – nelly.com

I find it really hard to find warm and cute shoes, but I think the two pairs above should do the trick! The knee high boots are great because they are warm and you can wear leg warmers to make your legs extra toasty! The ankle boots will be colder but they are so cute that I had to make an exception and you can always pair them with warm, cute socks to make them warmer.

H M brown handle bag
51 CAD – hm.com

When it’s minus something degrees I really can’t hold on to purses, which is why I think a cute backpack is essential! I don’t have one, so I plan on purchasing that first!

H M round scarve
16 CAD – hm.com

Another of my winter essentials would be scarves! They add extra warmth, keep the cold zipper from touching your face, and make your outfit look more put together. That’s a bonus after a bonus after a bonus!

Previous posts:

Heatless Curls, quick and easy!

2000 Follower Giveaway

From day to night outfit (ootd)

Worst Trends of the 21 Century

Fall Jacket Essentials

OOTD: How to style a romper

To see posts right when they come out and to see more photos follow: Instagram | Facebook | Twitter| Tumblr| Polyvore Also make sure to like, comment, and share, it means a lot!

kisses,
Kat

13 thoughts on “October Wishlist

  1. Pingback: Cute and Casual Fall OOTD | O so Vogue

  2. Pingback: Fall Fashion Must- Haves! | O so Vogue

  3. Pingback: How to fix your powder/ compact! | O so Vogue

  4. Pingback: Whole Sale Buying Review | O so Vogue

  5. Pingback: ow I go from Summer to Fall! | O so Vogue

  6. Pingback: Easy Halloween Nails You Can Do At Home! | O so Vogue

  7. Oh, this is fun. Makes me a little more excited about the season. I’m with you; I’m always at a loss about winter pants and pretty much end up wearing skinny jeans most of the time (I think the close fit makes them warmer).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment