July Wishlist! Super cute summer finds!

Hey guys! Today I am presenting my July Wishlist! As I’m sure you can tell by the picture below… SO these are the items that I wish to purchase this month, let’s get strarted!
July wishlist

1.Hallhuber black crop top
95 CAD – houseoffraser.co.uk

So, I really wanted this shirt because I think it could be paired with so many things and look super chic (especially with the skirts below). It also reminds of something that Taylor Swift would wear, and who doesn’t love her style?

2.Blue dress
32 CAD – maykool.com
Summer is filled with bright colors around us so I love to wear bright colors as well! This dress is so beautiful, form-fitting, and affordable which makes it something I am most likely going to purchase!

3. River Island purple dress
94 CAD – riverisland.com

This is also another summery dress like the one above. They have so many uses which is why I cannot get enough of these!

4. Proenza Schouler black pants
1,545 CAD – modaoperandi.com

I’ve been seeing these pants everywhere! The runway, on TV, on the streets… they are really trending this season. They are so form fitting because they make your waist look puny and then elongates your legs and since they are really loose, they are perfect for summer!

5. Chicwish pleated skirt
60 CAD – chicwish.com

If you haven’t noticed by now, I love loose clothes during the Summer! I just can’t stand tight clothes when it’s really hot! This skirt is so cute and summery, and I love how it’s all black and white except for the roses, it really makes  a statement!
6. Girls On Film pleated skirt
43 CAD – thehut.com

7. Brown shoes
45 CAD – yoins.com

I love these sandals because they really remind of boots! II’m not sure why but they remind me of boots where everything is cut out except for the places where there was stitching. I know I probably sound a bit crazy right now, but my point is that these are really cute and have a great “springy”/”summery” feel.
So that’s it, maybe some of these will be on your wishlist now!

Previous posts:

Essential shoes for the summer!

Life changing Vaseline hacks

Infinity Dreams award

2015 Swimsuit Guide: Hiding that belly bulge!

2015 Swimsuit Guide: Swimsuit shopping if you have no curves

Best and the worst makeup removers (drugstore)

To see posts right when they come out and to see more photos follow: Instagram | Facebook | Twitter| Tumblr Also make sure to like, comment, and share, it means a lot!
kisses,
Kat

13 thoughts on “July Wishlist! Super cute summer finds!

  1. Pingback: Hair Obsession: Jenna Dewan Tatum | O so Vogue

  2. Pingback: 5 Essential Tops | O so Vogue

  3. Pingback: Dresslink Wishlist! | O so Vogue

  4. Pingback: #UltimateVegasOutfit | O so Vogue

  5. Pingback: Summer Nail Inspos That You Can Do At Home | O so Vogue

  6. Oh I love your blog 🙂 as I am new to the whole fashion blogging , I’d really love to gain some more support from blogs I really love and believe in 🙂 so i was just wondering if you could help me out and perhaps check out my blog and re blog me? All my love 💛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment