Thanks to Followers!!

This is my 101 st post and I wanted to thank everyone who has been following me the past year! When I started this blog I never imagined it would reach such a wide audience and that I would get so much positive feedback. I was honestly afraid that I would get some hate mail for unknown reasons (as many bloggers do), but I didn’t! Instead I got the nicest and most positive group of followers and readers that I could possibly ask for! So I just wanted to take the time to thank everyone,  have a great time if you are on Spring Break right now! Here’s a picture of where I wish I was right now, comment where you wish you could go on vacation/ where you are vacationing!

acumal bay mexico

If only I could be back here right now!

Previous posts:

Is Acetone Bad For you!?

Favorite Oscars Dresses

Winter Hacks

OOTD – Winter 2016

Winter Ways to Burn Fat

Clinique Lipstick Dupe

To see posts right when they come out and to see more photos follow: Instagram | Facebook | Twitter| Tumblr| Polyvore |Pinterest Also make sure to like, comment, and share, it means a lot!

kisses,
Kat

7 thoughts on “Thanks to Followers!!

  1. Pingback: Beach Basics! | O so Vogue

  2. Pingback: OOTD : 4/25/2016 | O so Vogue

  3. Pingback: Spring 2016 Trends | O so Vogue

  4. Pingback: Black Leather Jacket OOTD | O so Vogue

  5. Pingback: Spring Must-Haves | O so Vogue

  6. Pingback: DIY Face Mask | O so Vogue

  7. Pingback: WIW: Skiing | O so Vogue

Leave a comment