My Week on Insta

Hey guys! This week has been so busy for me  so I just have a quick little post for you guys to check out  some of my insta picturees that I’ve posted in the last week! I hope you like them and maybe even get inspired!

 

 Here I went to coffee culture and bought a smore mocha, yes it tastes as good as it sounds! Anyways they had this random draw going on where you take a picture of the drink you ordered and write what you want for Christmas then you might get selected to win a prize! 


  

Pumpkin spice latte! 

Admiring the view in Mexico💙

  

Ootd sneak peek!

Another picture I took while in Mexico. 
  

Fishtail braid and denim = super cute!

Previous posts:

Must know Fall Hacks

Simple Fall OOTD

Fall Must Haves

2000 Follower Giveaway

Whole Sale Buying Review

How I transition from Summer to Fall

To see posts right when they come out and to see more photos follow: Instagram | Facebook | Twitter| Tumblr| Polyvore |Pinterest Also make sure to like, comment, and share, it means a lot!

kisses,
Kat
9 thoughts on “My Week on Insta

Leave a Reply

