OOTD- Casual Cold Monday

Hey guys!!
Today we had more than a foot of snow! I had a really time getting to class, since the buses were really slow! I got there late and only to find out that the test which was the sole reason I had come to school was cancelled…
So my whole day was pretty crappy, the only good thing about my day was that I had a great casual outfit that kept me warm throughout this hell of a day πŸ˜‰

IMG_1150

IMG_1138

IMG_1151
So this was the outfit πŸ˜€ I hope you like it! Sorry for the messy background but I was in a bit of aΒ rush today :/ This is where I got everything from:
Jeans: Costa Blanca
Cream sweater: Winners πŸ˜€
Scarf: Forever 21
Socks: Roots
Boots : Sorels
Here is the collage I made to show you more views and angles!

IMG_1176-0
Thank-you for reading! Hope you have a better day than I did!

xoxo

Kat

2 thoughts on “OOTD- Casual Cold Monday

Leave a Reply

